Startseite

Störungsdienst

E-Mail

Sitemap

Datenschutz

Impressum
 » Ansprechpartner
 Geschäftszeiten
 Mo. - Do. : 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr  
  Fr. : 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr  

Zentrale technische Verwaltung


Anne-Katrin Büttner
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930011
E-Mail   buettner@wv-sl.de
 
Jörg Schumacher
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930015
E-Mail   schumacher@wv-sl.de
 
 
 
Verbrauchsabrechnung

Andrea Boymann
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930023
E-Mail   boymann@wv-sl.de
Britta Hillmann
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930017
E-Mail   hillmann@wv-sl.de
 
 
 
Planauskunft

Sandra Fulde
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930018
E-Mail   fulde@wv-sl.de
  planauskunft@wv-sl.de
Dagmar Prudix
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930025
E-Mail   prudix@wv-sl.de
  planauskunft@wv-sl.de
 
 
 
Wasserversorgungsnetz Abwasserbeseitigungsanlagen


Frank Sommer
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930014
E-Mail   sommer@wv-sl.de
Markus Peter
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930026
E-Mail   peter@wv-sl.de
 
 
 
Kleinkläranlagen

Sonja Winte
 

 

 

 

 

Telefon   04277 / 930021
E-Mail   winte@wv-sl.de
Wasserversorgung SULINGER LANDNechtelsen 1127232 SulingenFon: 04277 / 9300-0Fax: 04277 / 9300-93